الخدمات

نحن نؤمن صحة كاملة

هدفنا في Union Community Care هو تعزيز المساواة من خلال الرعاية الصحية التي يقودها المريض والتي ترحب بمجتمعاتنا وتقويها من خلال دمج الجسم والعقل والقلب. نحن نؤمن صحة كاملة. هذا يعني أننا نعالج ونشفى المرض ، ولكن بنفس الأهمية ، نحصل على أسباب الأسباب من خلال العمل خارج الرعاية المباشرة والتركيز على العلل الاجتماعية التي يجب معالجتها لتحقيق العدالة الحقيقية.

بينما تفرض Union Community Care رسومًا على خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي نقدمها ، إلا أن هناك العديد من طرق الدفع المختلفة التي تجعل خدماتنا في متناول المرضى. نحن نهتم بالمرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين أو تأمين تجاري أو مساعدة طبية أو ميديكير. برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة يقدم سعرًا مخفضًا أو رسمًا رمزيًا لخدمات طب الأسنان الطبية والوقائية المقدمة في مراكزنا بناءً على دخل الأسرة وحجمها.

توفر مراكزنا مواقف سيارات مريحة وسهولة الوصول للمرضى ذوي الإعاقة الجسدية ، وموارد المرضى باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية ، والخدمات التفسيرية لأكثر من 50 لغة.

رعاية الأسرة الطبية

العناية بالأسنان

الصحة السلوكية

دعم اجتماعي

منزلك الطبي الذي يركز على المريض (PCMH)

نحن نقدم نهجًا شاملاً لتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي تعكس ثقافات وقيم واحتياجات الأفراد الذين نخدمهم.

رعاية شاملة

لدى Union Community Care فرق رعاية تقدمية تهتم بعمق بمرضاها وتأتي إلى مجتمعنا بخبرات فريدة وخلفيات ثقافية متنوعة.

محوره المريض

هدفنا في Union Community Care هو تعزيز المساواة من خلال الرعاية الصحية التي يقودها المريض والتي ترحب بمجتمعاتنا وتقويها من خلال دمج الجسم والعقل والقلب. نحن نؤمن بالصحة الكاملة. هذا يعني أننا نعالج المرض ونعافيه ، ولكن على نفس القدر من الأهمية ، فإننا نتعامل مع أسباب الأسباب من خلال العمل خارج نطاق الرعاية المباشرة والتركيز على العلل الاجتماعية التي يجب معالجتها لتحقيق العدالة الحقيقية.

رعاية منسقة

سيقوم فريق الرعاية الخاص بك بدعم احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك من خلال مراجعة تاريخك الطبي الكامل معك ، بما في ذلك أي سجلات رعاية خارج مركزنا ، لوضع أفضل خطة رعاية لك.

خدمات يسهل الوصول إليها

يمكن للمرضى الاتصال بـ Union Community Care خلال ساعات العمل عن طريق الاتصال بأحد مواقعنا. بعد ساعات ، يمكن للمرضى الوصول إلى مقدم الخدمة عند الطلب والذي يمكنه المساعدة في أي احتياجات طبية عاجلة. يمكن للمرضى أيضًا التواصل مع فريق الرعاية الخاص بهم في أي وقت من خلال بوابة المريض.

الجودة والسلامة

جودة الرعاية الصحية هي حق وليس امتياز. أولويتنا هي معالجة جميع تجارب المرضى وقياسها والاستجابة لها. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني على quality.compliance@unioncomcare.org إذا كنت ترغب في منحنا هدية الملاحظات.

Services

We believe in whole health

At Union Community Care, our purpose is to spark equity through patient-led healthcare that welcomes and strengthens our communities by integrating body, mind, and heart. We believe in whole health. This means we address and heal sickness, but equally important, we get at the causes of the causes by working outside of direct care and focusing on the social ills that must be addressed to achieve true equity.

While Union Community Care charges fees for the healthcare services we provide, there are many different payment methods that keep our services affordable to patients. We care for patients with no insurance, commercial insurance, Medical Assistance, or Medicare. Our Sliding Fee Discount Program offers a discounted rate or nominal fee for medical and preventive dental services offered at our centers based on household income and size.

Our centers provide convenient parking and easy access for patients with a physical disability, patient resources in both English and Spanish, and interpretive services for more than 50 languages.

Family Medical Care

Dental Care

Behavioral Health

Social Support

Your Patient-Centered Medical home (PCMH)

We offer an inclusive approach to providing healthcare services that reflect the cultures, values, and needs of the individuals we serve.

Inclusive care

Union Community Care has progressive care teams who care deeply for their patients and come to our community with unique experiences and diverse cultural backgrounds.

Patient-centered

At Union Community Care, our purpose is to spark equity through patient-led healthcare that welcomes and strengthens our communities by integrating body, mind, and heart. We believe in whole health. This means we address and heal sickness, but equally important, we get at the causes of the causes by working outside of direct care and focusing on the social ills that must be addressed to achieve true equity.

Coordinated care

Your care team will support your healthcare needs by reviewing your complete medical history with you, including any records of care outside of our center, to create the best plan of care for you.

Accessible services

Patients can call Union Community Care during open hours by calling one of our locations. After hours, patients can reach the on-call provider who can assist with any urgent medical need. Patients can also connect with their care team at any time through the patient portal.

Quality and safety

Quality healthcare is a right, not a privilege. Our priority is to address, measure, and respond to all patient experiences. Please email quality.compliance@unioncomcare.org if you would like to give us the gift of feedback.