الصحة السلوكية

نحن نؤمن صحة كاملة

هدفنا في Union Community Care هو تعزيز المساواة من خلال الرعاية الصحية التي يقودها المريض والتي ترحب بمجتمعاتنا وتقويها من خلال دمج الجسم والعقل والقلب. بصفتنا منزلًا طبيًا يركز على المريض ، فإننا نقدم نهجًا شاملاً لتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي تعكس ثقافات وقيم واحتياجات الأفراد الذين نخدمهم. تقدمنا فرق الرعاية يهتمون بعمق بمرضاهم ويأتون إلى مجتمعنا بخبرات فريدة وخلفيات ثقافية متنوعة.

بينما تفرض Union Community Care رسومًا على خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي نقدمها ، إلا أن هناك العديد من طرق الدفع المختلفة التي تجعل خدماتنا في متناول المرضى. نحن نهتم بالمرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين أو تأمين تجاري أو مساعدة طبية * أو ميديكير. لنا برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة يقدم سعرًا مخفضًا أو رسمًا رمزيًا لخدمات طب الأسنان الطبية والوقائية المقدمة في مراكزنا بناءً على دخل الأسرة وحجمها.

للحصول على رعاية طبية أو أسنان عاجلة ، اتصل أحد مواقعنا لمواعيد اليوم نفسه أو في اليوم التالي. للمخاوف الطبية العاجلة بعد ساعات ، اتصل بأحد مواقعنا للتحدث مع مقدم خدمة تحت الطلب. في حالة الطوارئ الطبية ، اتصل بالرقم 911.

خدمات الصحة السلوكية:
  • التقييم النفسي التشخيصي من قبل ممرضة نفسية أو طبيب نفسي (عبر الرعاية الصحية عن بعد)
  • إدارة مستمرة للأدوية النفسية بالتعاون مع الطب النفسي وفريق الرعاية الخاص بك
  • تدخلات موجزة واستشارات قصيرة الأمد للاكتئاب والقلق والحالات الصحية السلوكية الأخرى
  • الإحالات للحصول على خدمات استشارية أكثر شمولاً وطويلة الأمد
  • علاج استخدام المواد - بالتعاون مع مشروع RASE ، نحن نقدم خيارات العلاج بمساعدة الأدوية للمرضى الذين يعانون من الاعتماد على المواد الأفيونية / المخدرات. تشمل خيارات العلاج Suboxone و Subutex و Vivitrol.

Behavioral Health

We believe in whole health

At Union Community Care, our purpose is to spark equity through patient-led healthcare that welcomes and strengthens our communities by integrating body, mind, and heart. As a Patient-Centered Medical Home, we offer an inclusive approach to providing healthcare services that reflect the cultures, values, and needs of the individuals we serve. Our progressive care teams care deeply for their patients and come to our community with unique experiences and diverse cultural backgrounds.

While Union Community Care charges fees for the healthcare services we provide, there are many different payment methods that keep our services affordable to patients. We care for patients with no insurance, commercial insurance, Medical Assistance* or Medicare. Our Sliding Fee Discount Program offers a discounted rate or nominal fee for medical and preventive dental services offered at our centers based on household income and size.

For urgent medical or dental care, call one of our locations for same-day or next-day appointments. For urgent medical concerns after hours, call one of our locations to speak with an on-call provider. In the case of a medical emergency, dial 911.

Behavioral health services:
  • Diagnostic Psychiatric Evaluation by Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner or Psychiatrist (via telehealth)
  • Ongoing psychiatric medication management in collaboration with psychiatry and your Care Team
  • Brief interventions and short-term counseling for depression, anxiety, and other behavioral health conditions
  • Referrals for more comprehensive and long-term counseling services
  • Substance use treatment – In collaboration with the RASE Project, we provide medication-assisted treatment options for patients with opioid/narcotic dependency. Treatment options include Suboxone, Subutex, and Vivitrol.